The Borough Of New Albany
Friday, April 26th, 2019
Home | Contact | Site Map

New Albany Borough Officials

Borough Council
Michelle Dunham Council President
Robert Manahan Vice President
Rodney Lee Council Member
David Manley Council Member
Laura McIntire Council Member
Carson Turner Council Member
Vacant Council Member

Daniel Dunham III

Borough Secretary / Treasurer
Rhonda McCarty

Tax Collector
Eileen Dunham

Ordinance Enforcement
Jim Canning